Cedar Ring Mama

Taking My Cues From Mother Earth

Keeping Busy…

Leave a comment

Wow, it’s been a while since I last posted.  I have been super busy updating the Cedar Ring Circle website, creating a special “members only” section and adding plenty of new items.  When I’m not editing the website catalog, I’m homeschooling or enjoying the beautiful outdoors.  I miss blogging, though- as soon as this website work is done I have a plethora of ideas to write about, from my Steiner Grain-Of-The-Day Spring Meal Plan, to permaculture and edible forest gardens, to spring cleaning naturally…

In the meantime, head on over to The Waldorf Connection Blog and read my guest post about Homeschooling with Little Ones in the House. 😉

Leave a Reply

